On June 23rd, 2010 Port Orchard Rotary club installed new officers for the current Rotary year which began July 1st. Past President Wayne Cohen passed the reigns to incoming President Brad Smith at an evening meeting. Members of the new board was sworn into service by retired judge Dan Phillips.
Other new or returning officers include:

President Elect – Cathy Ecker
Vice President – Pat Oster
Treasurer – Jay Villars
Secretary – Jim Avery
Vocational Membership – Glenn Schmitt
Public Relations – Kristy Ewing
Club Service – Dave Selbig
Community Service – Scott Logan
Foundation – Andrew Cain
International Service – Susan Veach
Rotary House – Brian Lyman
Youth Exchange – Ron Hutchinson

Photo courtesy of Dennis Bonneville
Other photos have been posted on our club's facebook page. You do not need to have a facebook account to view them.